About District Team District Groups District Explorers Awards County Shop Scouting Costs Rochdale History

More in this section

Get involved today

Join | Vacancies |County Website | National Website | Contact | Privacy Policy

Find Us
Home About Us Join us News Events Gallery Contact Us Members

Awards for Good Service & Meritorious Conduct made to Pennine District members recently

Chief Scout’s Commendation

The Chief Scout’s Commendation is awarded for less than 5 years good service. It should be regarded as the Chief Scout’s recognition of the very real contribution made to the Association by the individual concerned.

Hannah Potechius-Pullan

Christine Sutton

Moira Brennan

Bernadette Freer

Pauline Griffiths

Karen Harper

Faye Sharples

Chris Hadfield

Rachael Baron

Melanie Sackfield

Linda Mitchell

Lisa Fern

Richard Hill

Steven Elsworth

Craig Kershaw

Gail Horton

Award for Merit

The Award for Merit is given for outstanding service of not less than 12 years and 10 years exceptionally.  It implies keen, conscientious, imaginative and dedicated service over a sustained period.

Alan Sharkey   

Allyson Phillips

Amanda Phillips

Andrea Shepherd

Andrew Boodeea

Andrew Leach

Caroline Goodall

Clare Hollis

Dave Whitehead

David Boodeea

Diane Pullan

Dominic Sweeney

Emma Scantlebury

Gillian Elsworth

Greg Haigh

Harry Downham-Clarke

Helen Tonmson

Jacqueline Phillips

Janet Smith

John Williams

Lawrence Ellinson

Linda Marsland

Lucy Scantlebury

Marc Chadwick

Mark Ascroft

Mark Pickard

Maureen Kelsey

Mike Finn

Nicholas Moorhouse

Norma Brandon

Richard Walthall

Sandra McPherson

Stephanie Banks

Susan Foex

Terry Rich

Tygga Wright

Webmasters note:

I will add to this as I get more information.